Patient Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Dr. Flora at Prime dental group Thornbury is one of the best dentists. Excellent team and very cooperative doctors. I've done dental crowns here. I couldn't be happier with the final result. Excellent customer service and great value and easy to deal with. Definitely one of the best dentists I have ever been treated by. Very friendly and professional. Overall I’ve been a great experience. I prefer it to all my friends.

    thumb somayeh asgari
    October 29, 2020

    5 star review  Painless.. there's a TV on the ceiling to keep you distracted.. the chair is very comfy. Very warm environment.. best dentist I've been to tbh

    thumb Constantine Matos
    September 29, 2018
  • 5 star review  Very happy with services of the Prime Dental Group, especially Dr. Flora who is a very knowledgeable, experienced and skilful practitioner. My experience of the dental services received are of excellent quality with high level of care. Thank you Dr. Flora and the team!!

    thumb Paiman Pakzamir
    October 29, 2020

    5 star review  Prime dental group Thornbury is one of the best dental clinics in Thornbury. I've done dental crowns here. My crown experience was exceptional at Prime dental. I had to have one extraction prior to my crown and bridge. Both procedures were comfortable & painless. They also offered payment plan with very affordable price. They are very kind and informative. I found Dr Flora very skilled dentist. I would like to say thank you and I recommend Prime dental clinic in Thornbury to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.

    thumb Shabnam Fathollahi
    September 29, 2020
  • 5 star review  Friendly team, professional service, reasonable price, very happy with the service... Highly Recommended"

    thumb Martin Behzadi
    October 29, 2020

    5 star review  Friendly and professional service at a great price. Thank you Dr. Flora.

    thumb Timothy Grech
    March 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  Went and saw Dr.Entezami on Thursday the 25th first thing in the morning. Both her and her dental assistant were really lovely and very gentle. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Sanguin Magus
    March 1, 2021

    5 star review  This is a great place to go take care of your teeth. The team was very professional examining and providing with solutions by priority. All the people here were very gentle and kind to me. They explained very well what was going on. A great experience Thanks to Dr. Flora

    thumb Hengameh Rezaeieh
    August 29, 2021
  • 5 star review  Dr Flora and Susanna are such an amazing team. Best dental experience ever. I highly recommend this practice.

    thumb Rosamaria Battaglini
    July 29, 2021

    5 star review  To be able to go to a dentist and feel so comfortable, has to be the best thing in the world. I’m not a fan going to see the dentist, but Dr. Flora has the be the best dentist I’ve been too. I’ve recently had my wisdom teeth extracted here, and the whole procedure was well performed. I had no pain, and recovery was quick. I’ve definitely found my new dentist, and I would recommend Dr. Flora to everyone. If you’re looking for a new dentist, go see Dr. Flora, you won’t regret it.

    thumb Luke Stratton
    September 29, 2020

Prime Dental Group

For any enquiry contact us.